1003graduate

my other side


Leave a comment

Merry Chrismast from One Piece

I know Chrismast is over already. But I had wanted so badly to post something about One Piece , so I just look for an attractive picture and tried to post. And here it is, my firt post about One Piece. I have liked one piece since I was in elementary school, the time when Nami was not as beautiful as now and had a ‘normal’ boobs. I just happen to see One Piece book in one of book rental near my house. It was seem interisting from the cover so rented it for a day. It was unexpectally interisting so kept renting the next series.

It was more than 10 years ago. The current One Piece is tottally diffent. I don’t exactly know why, but the author, Eiichiro Oda, have made the female chacacter’s breast growing bigger and bigger. I have no idea how times have Nami changed her bra size since her first appereance. Not just her boobs size, Nami also has changed a lot. She looks wonderfull now, typicall pretty cat burglar. But now, We don’t only have Nami in the Luffy’s ship. Nico Robin is another beautifull crew that Luffy has. Unlike Name who was teen when she joined Luffy’s crew, Robin was mature woman already. She was about ten years older than the other crew. She was woman with long experience in dark world and was StrawHat pirate’s enemy in their first encounter.

I have liked Nico Robin since her first appereance althoung she was in evil side. She and Ultear from Fairy Tail were my favorite evil characters. I was so gratefull when they changed side. Nico Robin first appereance was in Arabasta, when StrawHat Pirate just entered the legendary sea, Grand Line. In my opinion, unlike Nami, Nico Robin has been beautifull since the beginning. That was why I liked her. She was also mysterious character and my curiousity about her just made me liked her more.

Another hot character from One Piece is Boa Hancock. Unlike Nami and Robin, she isn’t Luffy’s crew, or at least, not yet. She is beautifull War Lord who fall in love with Luffy. Unfortunately, Oda have decided to not keep her on screen because Luffy have left her behind when he was going to the New World. With her character and strength, maybe she was indeed not suitable to become Luffy’s crew. She will mess up with Nami and Robin due to her jealousy and the worst part, she’s maybe even stronger than Luffy. So, she hust become Luffy’s past right now (or maybe also his future).

And those 3 gorgeous womans wanna wish U a Merry Christmast, hope you will live happily ever after. 😛

Merry Christmast